

Exmouth Swimming and Life Saving Society Elected Officers - Dec 2023 to Dec 2024

Main Committee:

President Mr R Snowshall
Chairperson Mr M Thompson
Treasurer Mrs S Gillingham
Secretary Mrs L Wozniczko
Registration Officer Mrs R Thompson

Sub-Committee Chairpersons:

Finance Mrs S Gillingham
Competitive & Development Ms J Easton
Learn to Swim Ms L Axon
Masters Mr J Stanford
Open Water Secretary VACANT
Exe to Exe Secretary VACANT
Swim Mark Ms J Easton

Committee Members (without a titled role):

Mrs D Harris Mr N Greenside Ms L Spickett

Positions outside of Main Committee:

Webmaster Mrs S Gillingham
Welfare Officers Ms L Spickett
C&D Recorder Mr N Greenside

Disability Officer Mr D Hill

Trophy Steward Mrs S Hammond
Training Co-Ordinator Ms J Easton
Head of Coaching Mr R Yardley
Media Co-Ordinator VACANT

Club Professional Services:

Solicitors Everys

Accountants Westcotts Accounts

Doctor Dr Kay

Life Members:

Mr R Snowshall Mrs P Snowshall Mrs R Cunningham

Mr J Haxell Mr J Laye

Mr B Westaway Mrs S Westaway Mr A Franks Ms J Easton

Ms J Tolman-May Mrs L Schunck

www.exmouthswimming.org